Support Programs


MATH RESOURCE TEACHER
Nancy Moriarty
nmoriarty@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

LINC
Cathy Bodzinsk
cbodzinski@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


SCHOOL ADJUSTMENT COUNSELOR
Kelly Trombly Bujnicki
ktrombly@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


SPEECH THERAPIST
Jennifer Hunt
jhunt@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


ADAPTIVE PE ASSISTANT
Jim Sullivan
jsullivan@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


BEHAVIORIAL SPECIALIST

















RESOURCE 3-4













Kim Ayers
kayers@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


Resource K-2


Megan Lockwood
mlockwood@longmeadow.k12.ma.us
READING SPECIALIST
Kristina Gagne
kgagne@longmeadow.k12.ma.us
        Teacher Website

LITERACY
Lynn Adzima
ladzima@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


SPECIAL EDUCATION SUPERVISOR













Gail Levy
glevy@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


TUTOR TITLE 1
Tracy Manzi
tmanzi@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


OT ASSISTANT
Tammy Fahy
tfahy@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


ACADEMIC TUTOR

















ELL













Janine Preston
jpreston@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


BASIC SKILLS SPECIALIST
















Trisha Ripton
tripton@longmeadow.k12.ma.us
















READING RECOVERY
Judy Tarbell
jtarbell@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


RESOURCE
KimberlyPitoniak
kpitoniak@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


SPECIAL EDUC TRANSITIONAL TEACHER
Alison Stitsinger
astitsinger@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST
Kim Mirer
kmirer@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


PHYSICAL THERAPY ASSISTANT
Diane Taslitt
dtaslitt@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


ACADEMIC TUTOR TITLE 1




Patricia Woodward
pwoodward@longmeadow.k12.ma.us


EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
Wendy Adams
Mary Blanchette
Kiki Camerlin (no picture)
Chelsea Camerlin
Brooke Daly
Lisa Gandelli
Ethan Grant
Kim Kozak (no picture)
Marla Mailman
Linda Mendel

Debra Mills 
Kristin Perdion
Maria Skala
Tara Smith (no picture)
Lori Tranghese (no picture)
Adam Winiweicz
Michele Urbanski (no picture)

In memory of:
Laura O'Connor

Comments